THE SCHAUENBURG TEAM

Don Croteau, P.Eng.

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel. 705.472.2851
Cell. 705.688.4811
dcroteau@schauenburg.ca

Elizabeth Fournier

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Tel. 705.472.2851
efournier@schauenburg.ca

Marie Hemmings CPA, CA

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR
Tel. 705.472.2851
mhemmings@schauenburg.ca

Dennis Mousseau

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Tel. 705.472.2851
dmousseau@schauenburg.ca

Brian Sykes

SALES MANAGER
Tel. 705.472.2851
bsykes@schauenburg.ca

Wendy Turcotte

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Tel. 705.472.2851
wturcotte@schauenburg.ca

Yvonne Burke

ADMINISTRATIVE RECEPTIONIST / PURCHASING
Tel. 705.472.2851
yburke@schauenburg.ca