THE NORVENT TEAM

Elizabeth Fournier

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Tel. 705.472.2851
efournier@norventventilation.com

John Serran

FINANCIAL CONTROLLER
Tel. 705.472.2851
jserran@norventventilation.com

Jim Johnson

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Tel. 705.472.2851
jjohnson@norventventilation.com

Dennis Mousseau

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Tel. 705.472.2851
dmousseau@norventventilation.com

Wendy Brown

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR
Tel. 705.472.2851
wbrown@norventventilation.com

 

Yvonne Burke

ADMINISTRATIVE RECEPTIONIST / PURCHASING
Tel. 705.472.2851
yburke@norventventilation.com