Our Team

Don Croteau, P.Eng.

Managing Director


Tel. 705.472.2851
Cell. 705.688.4811
Email   dcroteau@schauenburg.ca

Elizabeth Fournier

Operations Manager


Tel. 705.472.2851
Email   efournier@schauenburg.ca

Deborah French

Office Assistant


Tel. 705.472.2851
Email   dfrench@schauenburg.ca

Blair Grant

Financial Administrator


Tel. 705.472.2851
Email   bgrant@schauenburg.ca

Dennis Mousseau

Production Manager


Tel. 705.472.2851
Email  

dmousseau@schauenburg.ca

Wendy Turcotte

Sales & Marketing Coordinator


Tel. 705.472.2851
Email  

wturcotte@schauenburg.ca